Online Learning – Secondary Teachers


SUBJECT
TEACHER
EMAIL
Accounting 11
Heather Riedle
Heather.riedle@sd71.bc.ca
American Sign Language 10
Danika Cottingham
danika.cottingham@sd71.bc.ca
Anatomy and Physiology 12 (formerly Biology 12)Meg Hale
meg.hale@sd71.bc.ca
Arabic 10Carolyn Ganga
Carolyn.ganga@sd71.bc.ca
Arabic 11Carolyn Ganga Meg Hale
Carolyn.ganga@sd71.bc.ca
BC First Peoples 12Jennifer Hibbert
Jennifer.hibbert@sd71.bc.ca
Business Computer Applications 12Heather Riedle
Heather.riedle@sd71.bc.ca
Calculus 12
Teresa Devereaux
Teresa.devereaux@sd71.bc.ca
Careers 8 cross-enrolled
Careers 9 cross-enrolled
Career Life Connections & Capstone
Kerry Hale
kerry.hale@sd71.bc.ca
Career Life EducationRoger Vernon / Jonny Coleshill
Roger.vernon@sd71.bc.ca /
jonathan.coleshill@sd71.bc.ca
Chemistry 11Deb Benson
Deb.benson@sd71.bc.ca
Chemistry 12Thai Nguyen
Thai.nguyen@sd71.bc.ca
Child Development and Caregiving 12Kirsten Odegaard
Kirsten.odegaard@sd71.bc.ca
Contemporary Indigenous Studies 12
(coming mid September 2022)
Creative Writing 12Kerry Hale
Kerry.hale@sd71.bc.ca
Digital Communications 11
Earth Science 11John Gair
John.gair@sd71.bc.ca
English 8 – Cross Enrolled
Tanis Shippy
tanis.shippy@sd71.bc.ca
English 9 – Cross Enrolled
Jonny Coleshill
Jonathan.coleshill@sd71.bc.ca
English 10: CompositionTanis Shippy
Tanis.shippy@sd71.bc.ca
English 10: Creative WritingKerry Hale
Kerry.hale@sd71.bc.ca
English 10: Literary StudiesJennifer Hibbert
Jennifer.hibbert@sd71.bc.ca
English 10: New MediaTanis Shippy
Tanis.shippy@sd71.bc.ca
English 11: CompositionDanika Cottingham
Danika.cottingham@sd71.bc.ca
English 11: Creative WritingKerry Hale
Kerry.hale@sd71.bc.ca
English 11: Literary StudiesKerry Hale
Kerry.hale@sd71.bc.ca
English 11: New MediaChrista Petch
Christa.petch@sd71.bc.ca
English Studies 12Chad Fearn / Tanis Shippy
Chad.fearn@sd71.bc.ca /
Tanis.shippy@sd71.bc.ca
English First Peoples 10: New Media
(coming early October 2022)
English First Peoples 10: Spoken Language
(coming early October 2022)
English First Peoples 10: Writing
(coming September 2022)
English First Peoples 11: Literary Studies and New Media
(coming mid September 2022)
English First Peoples 12
(coming mid September 2022)
Explorations in Social Studies 11Jonny Coleshill
Jonathan.coleshill@sd71.bc.ca
Fashion & Interior Design 12Kirsten Odegaard
Kirsten.odegaard@sd71.bc.ca
Food Studies 10Kirsten Odegaard
Kirsten.odegaard@sd71.bc.ca
Food Studies 11Kirsten Odegaard
Kirsten.odegaard@sd71.bc.ca
Food Studies 12Kirsten Odegaard
Kirsten.odegaard@sd71.bc.ca
Forensic Science 11John Gair
John.gair@sd71.bc.ca
Forensic Science 12John Gair
John.gair@sd71.bc.ca
French 10Christophe Abele
Christophe.abele@sd71.bc.ca
French 11Lyse Fortin
Lyse.fortin@sd71.bc.ca
French 12Elissa Terrey
Elissa.terrey@sd71.bc.ca
German 10Susan Carr-Hilton
Susan.carr-hilton@sd71.bc.ca
German 11Susan Carr-Hilton
Susan.carr-hilton@sd71.bc.ca
German 12Susan Carr-Hilton
Susan.carr-hilton@sd71.bc.ca
Hospitality and Tourism 12Wayne Della Siega
Wayne.dellasiega@sd71.bc.ca
Human Geography 12Christa Petch
Christa.petch@sd71.bc.ca
Independent Directed Studies (IDS) 10-12Danika Cottingham
Danika.cottingham@sd71.bc.ca
International Languages 11Susan Carr-Hilton
Susan.carr-hilton@sd71.bc.ca
Introductory International Languages 11Susan Carr-Hilton
Susan.carr-hilton@sd71.bc.ca
Interpersonal and Family Relationships 11John Gair
John.gair@sd71.bc.ca
Italian 10Wayne Della Siega
Wayne.dellasiega@sd71.bc.ca
Italian 11Wayne Della Siega
Wayne.dellasiega@sd71.bc.ca
Italian 12Wayne Della Siega
Wayne.dellasiega@sd71.bc.ca
Japanese 10Lyse Fortin
Lyse.fortin@sd71.bc.ca
Japanese 11Lyse Fortin
Lyse.fortin@sd71.bc.ca
Korean 10Carolyn Ganga
Carolyn.ganga@sd71.bc.ca
Korean 11Carolyn Ganga
Carolyn.ganga@sd71.bc.ca
Law Studies 12 Kerry Hale
Kerry.hale@sd71.bc.ca
Leadership 11Gerald Fussell
Gerald.fussell@sd71.bc.ca
Leadership 12Gerald Fussell
Gerald.fussell@sd71.bc.ca
Life Sciences 11 Jennifer Boutilier
Jennifer.boutilier@sd71.bc.ca
Mandarin 10Meg Hale
Meg.hale@sd71.bc.ca
Mandarin 11Meg Hale
Meg.hale@sd71.bc.ca
Mandarin 12Meg Hale
Meg.hale@sd71.bc.ca
Math 8: Cross-enrolled
Heather RiedleHeather.riedle@sd71.bc.ca
Math 9: Cross-enrolled
Karl Wodtke
Karl.wodtke@sd71.bc.ca
Math 10: Foundations and Pre-CalcLesley Conway
Lesley.conway@sd71.bc.ca
Math 10: WorkplaceJennifer Boutilier
Jennifer.boutilier@sd71.bc.ca
Math 11: FoundationsNancy Quackenbush
Nancy.quackenbush@sd71.bc.ca
Math 11: Pre-CalculusTeresa Devereaux
Teresa.devereaux@sd71.bc.ca
Math 11: WorkplaceLesley Conway
Lesley.conway@sd71.bc.ca
Math 12: FoundationsLesley Conway
Lesley.conway@sd71.bc.ca
Math 12: Pre-CalculusNancy Quackenbush
Nancy.quackenbush@sd71.bc.ca
Photography 11Nancy Quackenbush
Nancy.quackenbush@sd71.bc.ca
Photography 12Nancy Quackenbush
Nancy.quackenbush@sd71.bc.ca
Physical & Health Education 8/9: Cross-enrolled
Britt Hanson
Britt.hanson@sd71.bc.ca
Physical and Health Education 10Wayne Della Siega
Wayne.dellasiega@sd71.bc.ca
PE 11: Active LivingBritt Hanson
Britt.hanson@sd71.bc.ca
PE 11: Fitness & ConditioningWayne Della Siega
Wayne.dellasiega@sd71.bc.ca
PE 12: Active LivingBritt Hanson
Britt.hanson@sd71.bc.ca
PE 12: Fitness & ConditioningWayne Della Siega
Wayne.dellasiega@sd71.bc.ca
Physics 11Thai Nguyen
Thai.nguyen@sd71.bc.ca
Physics 12Thai Nguyen
Thai.nguyen@sd71.bc.ca
Psychology 11Heather Riedle
Heather.riedle@sd71.bc.ca
Psychology 12Heather Riedle
Heather.riedle@sd71.bc.ca
Russian 10Carolyn Ganga
Carolyn.ganga@sd71.bc.ca
Russian 11Susan Carr-Hilton
Susan.carr-hilton@sd71.bc.ca
Russian 12Susan Carr-Hilton
Susan.carr-hilton@sd71.bc.ca
Science 8 & 9: Cross-enrolled
Jennifer BoutilierJennifer.Boutilier@sd71.bc.ca
Science 10Deb Benson
Deb.benson@sd71.bc.ca
Science for Citizens 11Teresa Devereaux
Teresa.devereaux@sd71.bc.ca
Social Studies 8 & 9: Cross-Enrolled
John Gair
John.gair@sd71.bc.ca
Social Studies 10Christa Petch
Christa.petch@sd71.bc.ca
Spanish 10Carolyn Ganga
Carolyn.ganga@sd71.bc.ca
Spanish 11Christophe Abele
Christophe.abele@sd71.bc.ca
Spanish 12Carolyn Ganga
Carolyn.ganga@sd71.bc.ca
Sports and Entertainment Marketing 10
(coming September 2022)
Sports and Entertainment Marketing 11Kirsten Odegaard
Kirsten.odegaard@sd71.bc.ca
Veterinary Science 12Jennifer Boutilier
Jennifer.boutilir@sd71.bc.ca
Work Experience 12A / 12BJennifer Boutilier
Jennifer.Boutilier@sd71.bc.ca
World History 12 (20th Century)Britt Hanson
Britt.hanson@sd71.bc.ca

POSITION PERSON EMAIL
Secondary Counsellor Wendy Chase NIDES.counsellor@sd71.bc.ca
Secondary Counsellor Amy LaRocque-Walker NIDES.counsellor@sd71.bc.ca